No, I haven’t

That’s right, I have still yet to make another Panda.  It just goes to show that I am not creative, and you should stick to your strengths.  My strengths are watching television, sleeping, and blowing bubbles.  And that is why I’m awesome.

If you want to see some awesome Panda collage, please do read this story by Lavender Laine: What’s good for the goose is not good for the panda

giphy8859766_origtumblr_ni6u1ssp3z1s659bao1_500when-youre-trying-cuddle-loveseattumblr_mnti8vy6rt1sryu49o1_500tumblr_muoyaan4gz1qhf8vvo1_500giphy1

If you need me, I’ll be watching tv 😉

 

2 thoughts on “No, I haven’t

  1. Brilliant post, I love all your gifs 😀 Watching telly is a very important part of everyone’s day, it should never be overlooked or undervalued 🙂 I’m glad to hear you’re taking time to watch tv and blow bubbles 😀
    I love your pandas so far, they’re very exciting, I look forward to seeing more in the future 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

